< Scratch Wiki:April Fools

Rage icon.png This is an April Fools' Day version of How do I unshare a project?. Please don't take it seriously. You can find the original here.
Document.png Please expand this article or section. You can help by adding more information if you are an editor. More information might be found in a section of the talk page. (August 2021)


When you unshare a project you need to click the link that says 'Unshare' and is under your stats. Once you click it, the project will be non-existent to all other users for a long time.[1]

Unfortunately, unsharing a projects makes the Scratch Team use Ten million energy units, so anyone who unshares a project gets banned, even if they did it by accident.

If you unshare to many projects at once, Massachusetts Institute of Technology[2] will explode.

References, I guess

  1. Not forever
  2. Or MIT for short
Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.