- This article is about the project organizer. For a profile page, see Profile Page. For a profile page in Scratch 1.4, see Profile Page (1.4).
The My Stuff page is the project manager. From it, a Scratcher can control and view various aspects of projects and studios. Projects can be created, shared, edited, unshared, and deleted. Studios can be created, deleted, and projects can be added to them.
The header says "My Stuff". Floated to the right are two buttons: "+ New Project" and "+ New Studio". Beneath this is a bar with actions. There is a "Sort by" dropdown on the left. In this menu are different ways to sort the list. Projects can be sorted by last modified, views, loves, remixes, A-Z, and Z-A.
The content list shows the content of the tab, either a list of projects or galleries. List items are separated by a thin line.
Below the title of a project or studio, it mentions the last modified date. With projects, it gives a See inside button, to edit the project.
At the bottom of the list, there is a Load More button, which loads more items into the selected view.
There are five tabs in the studio sidebar: All Projects, Shared Projects, Unshared Projects, My Studios, and Trash. After the title, it has the amount of projects/studios in the view in parentheses.
This section merges the Unshared and Shared subsections, to view all current projects.
This section lists projects shared by the creator.
In the center of the list of projects, there is a drop-down menu titled add to. Clicking this brings down a list of the studios the user can add projects to.
This section lists projects that have not been marked as "shared" by the creator.
On the right, there is a "share" button, and a "delete" link. Only unshared projects can be deleted. A project can be shared either by clicking the share button beside it or going to its page and clicking the share button.
The trash consists of unshared projects that have been "deleted" from the My Stuff page. At the trash, projects put back into the "Unshared Projects" category of My Stuff. The trash can also be sorted by various logical orders. Near the top of the trash is a header with a button on the right labeled "Empty Trash". Clicking this will permanently delete all projects in the trash after the account's password is entered. There is no way to permanently delete individual projects from the trash yet.
This section lists studios created by the user.
Here, the "sort by" menu contains last modified, projects, comments, A-Z, and Z-A. There is also another menu, the filter menu. The title of the menu is the selected option, which is not shown in the menu. The options are all, owned by me, and curated by me.