To unshare a project, one must go to their My Stuff page, and click the unshare button which is next to the project that they want to unshare and under their project stats. The project will not be deleted so if the user would like to reshare the project they unshared, they can - and the unshare button will replace the share button.
The Wiki is working on a dark theme, and you're seeing it! Got feedback? Post on the Wiki Forum Topic.