Yes. Simply click the blue "See inside" button on the project page, or open the project from My Stuff. After making edits and exiting the editor, the project will update automatically.

One can also upload an entirely separate project into a current one by accessing File > Load from your computer in the editor and selecting and loading the desired project. Then, the project will keep its statistics and project ID, yet still change into an updated version. To get the file of an old project, go to the chosen old project, and do the following: "File > Download to your computer.>

Note Warning: The old project will be lost forever if once overwritten. To avoid overwriting the old project once edited, one can Save As a Copy before uploading the new project.

Another way is to move the scripts and costumes of another into the backpack, and drag them into ones project. One can also download the project and upload it into another one.

Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.