When clicked, the running project will stop immediately. It is a commonly used but rather abrupt end to a project, sometimes making users wonder if it is over. The Stop All block is related to the stop sign (hence the use of the stop sign image); once the block has been reached in a script, the project will end unless it is started again manually, by the clicking of the Flag, pressing the "Enter" key, or a When () Key Pressed block.
The stop sign appears online and offline, as does the flag. It appears on the right of the flag in both places.