(Rewrote parts of the article.)
Revision as of 11:36, 14 July 2010
UseStop All block is related to the stop sign (hence the use of the stop sign image); once the block has been reached in a script, the project will end unless it is started again manually, either by the clicking of the Flag or a key press.
The stop sign appears online and offline, as does the flag. It appears on the right of the flag in both places.