Revision as of 07:51, 1 October 2012 by JSO (talk | contribs) (starting on FAQ. (work in progress) - please add more info here)
(diff) ← Older revision | Latest revision (diff) | Newer revision → (diff)

If you upload a project with the exact same name as one that is on the website already, the new project will replace the old. You will keep all your LoveIts, favorites and comments.